Delete your Golden Triangle account
Deleting your account is permanent. Your sign-in, personal vault, saved sign-in sessions, and in-app support reports will be deleted. Soldier profiles and tracker history remain with their HUBs, unlinked from your account.
For removal of information retained by a HUB, contact support. See our retention and deletion policy.
Checking account…
Need help with ownership or another data-deletion request? Contact goldentriangleapp@gmail.com. Do not email personnel records, passwords or recovery keys.